Epic Pop

From the early beginnings of humanity, pop music has attracted and captivated its listeners. Flûte Alors! presents an anthology of the greatest hits of the last 500 years in original arrangements created especially for the ensemble. Get ready for a crazy evening!


May 13, 2023, 8 ppm

Venue TBD


$30 regular, $25 senior, $20 students


*** TICKETS ***


21st-century music composed for recorder quartet constitutes a repertoire quite unique in its genre. The only recorder quartet in Canada, Flûte Alors! makes a point of sharing this music, and relishes in discovering treasures that will amaze and move listeners. This concert will present works by Caroline Ansink, Wojciech Blecharz and Chiel Meijering – and will also be an opportunity for the ensemble to premiere a new work by Kevin O’Neil for recorder quartet and electronics.

March 11, 2023, 8 p.m.


305, avenue du Mont-Royal Est
Montréal, Québec
H2T 1P8

$30 regular, $25 senior, $20 students

*** TICKETS ***